Contact us

We can tout some of the leading minds of modern marketing. We are hungry, curious, focused and adaptable with a shared passion for creating. Among our ranks you will find specialists focused on content marketing, film production, graphic design, concepts, analysis, media purchasing and much else. We challenge the norm by creating concepts, design and campaigns in a new way. Together we labor to take our clients’ communication to another level.

_New Business

Please contact one of our Client Managers
or Robin Hallgren
robin@tas.se
+46 704 14 85 95‬

_Press & Media

Please contact
Tobias Franzén
tobias@tas.se
+46 707 97 34 58

_Anything Else

Questions about invoices?
finance@tas.se
Please send other
inquiries to hello@tas.se

Paula Ruotsalainen Paula Ruotsalainen
Paula
Ruotsalainen
Operations Director
paula.ruotsalainen@tas.se
+46 763 22 22 12
Jonas Touqan Jonas Touqan
Jonas
Touqan
Head of Creative Team
jonas.touqan@tas.se
+ 46 70 789 35 60
Caroline Chalmers Caroline Chalmers
Caroline
Chalmers
Production Manager
caroline.chalmers@tas.se
+46 702 75 06 16
Carl-Fredrik Östlund Carl-Fredrik Östlund
Carl-Fredrik
Östlund
Business Development Manager
carl-fredrik.ostlund@tas.se
+46 732 51 78 70
Sandra Hilltomt Sandra Hilltomt
Sandra
Hilltomt
Marketing Coordinator
sandra.hilltomt@tas.se
+ 46 735 10 36 74
Jessica Dahlén Jessica Dahlén
Jessica
Dahlén
Media Specialist
jessica.dahlen@tas.se
+46 735 27 38 18
Anders Mürdahl Anders Mürdahl
Anders
Mürdahl
Content Designer
anders.murdahl@tas.se
+46 704 44 00 57
Jennifer Johns Jennifer Johns
Jennifer
Johns
Office Manager
jennifer.johns@tas.se
+46 708 91 92 77
Hanaw Rashid Hanaw Rashid
Hanaw
Rashid
Content Strategist
hanaw.rashid@tas.se
+46 737 81 52 55
Rikard Lind Rikard Lind
Rikard
Lind
Project Manager
rikard.lind@tas.se
+46 702 66 29 20
Peter Hagerfors Peter Hagerfors
Peter
Hagerfors
Head of Media
peter.hagerfors@tas.se
+46 706 50 62 09
Patrik Holm Patrik Holm
Patrik
Holm
Media Specialist
patrik.holm@tas.se
+46 704 32 55 19
Robin Hallgren Robin Hallgren
Robin
Hallgren
Innovation Director
robin.hallgren@tas.se
+46 704 14 85 95
Malin Careliusen Malin Careliusen
Malin
Careliusen
Senior Project Manager
malin.careliusen@tas.se
+46 763 09 08 15
Verner Hedenblad Verner Hedenblad
Verner
Hedenblad
Media Specialist
verner.hedenblad@tas.se
+46 733 14 14 88
Emma Klein Emma Klein
Emma
Klein
Project Manager
emma.klein@tas.se
+46 735 39 15 40
Tiago Oliveira Tiago Oliveira
Tiago
Oliveira
Senior Art Director
tiago.oliveira@tas.se
+46 763 14 24 45
Ebbe Sundberg Ebbe Sundberg
Ebbe
Sundberg
Producer
ebbe.sundberg@tas.se
+46 736 85 04 55
Mikael Finér Mikael Finér
Mikael
Finér
Content Designer
mikael.finer@tas.se
+46 705 55 05 34
Viktor Johnsson Viktor Johnsson
Viktor
Johnsson
Media Specialist
viktor.johnsson@tas.se
+46 768 18 15 36
Gabriel Tiedtke
Gabriel
Tiedtke
Content Designer (tjänstledig)
gabriel.tiedtke@tas.se
+46 735 24 89 02
Dino Mujkanovic Dino Mujkanovic
Dino
Mujkanovic
Project Manager
dino.Mujkanovic@tas.se
+46 735 11 08 92
Nelly LaFleur Nelly LaFleur
Nelly
LaFleur
Media Specialist (föräldraledig)
nelly.lafleur@tas.se
+46 702 02 89 26
Ellen Gustafsson Ellen Gustafsson
Ellen
Gustafsson
Media Specialist
ellen.gustafsson@tas.se
+46 763 24 77 34
Tim Sajdak Tim Sajdak
Tim
Sajdak
Senior Project Manager
tim.sajdak@tas.se
+46 707 12 57 10
Julia Bläckt Julia Bläckt
Julia
Bläckt
Media Specialist
julia.blackt@tas.se
+46 706 35 59 90
Carin Stegen Carin Stegen
Carin
Stegen
Motion Designer
carin.stegen@tas.se
+46 706 62 57 62
Matilda Hansson Matilda Hansson
Matilda
Hansson
Content Specialist
matilda.hansson@tas.se
+46 765 40 80 30
Sara Petersson Sara Petersson
Sara
Petersson
Content Specialist
sara.petersson@tas.se
+46 707 26 13 23
Kristina Thulin Kristina Thulin
Kristina
Thulin
CFO
kristina.thulin@tas.se
+46 707 71 03 20
Tobias Franzén Tobias Franzén
Tobias
Franzén
CEO
tobias.franzen@tas.se
+46 707 97 34 58
Isabelle Oleszko Isabelle Oleszko
Isabelle
Oleszko
Media Specialist
isabelle.oleszko@tas.se
+46 707 94 00 96
Lisa Millberg Lisa Millberg
Lisa
Millberg
Production Manager
lisa.millberg@tas.se
+46 763 18 42 86